Sponsorships

Become a Sponsor of The Ojai
The Ojai offers varying levels of sponsorships. Please contact director of sponsorships Ron Wilson for more information regarding the different types of sponsorships at: ronniewilson1@aol.com

Sanctioning-OrganizationsMajor Sponsors of The Ojai

Tournament Sanctioning Organizations
Pac-12 Conference: pac-12.com
USTA / Southern California Section: SCTA.usta.com
CIF – Southern Section: cifss.org

 Individuals and Businesses
Mike Taggart
Ventura Rental Party Center: (805) 644-4496; venturarental.com
Ojai Community Bank: ojaicommunitybank.com
E.J. Harrison & Sons: ejharrison.com
The Ojai Vineyard: ojaivineyard.com
Old Creek Ranch Winery: (805) 649-4132
Plexipave Sport Surfacing: Official Surfacing for the Ojai Tennis Tournament: plexipave.com
Tennis Warehouse: 
tennis-warehouse.com
Wells Fargo Bank: wellsfargobank.com
Wilson: The official ball for The Ojai; wilson.com/en-us/tennis
Rotary Club of Ojai West: rotaryofojaiwest.org
Ojai Valley Lions Club: ojaivalleylionsclub.com
Solinco: Official stringer for The Ojai at Libbey Park: solincosports.com
Tom Rohrbacher: Stringer at Ojai Valley Inn: (805) 640-2109
Ojai Valley Inn & Spa: ojairesort.com
Ojai Valley Athletic Club: ovac.caclubs.com
Coast Transfer & Storage: (805) 646-1234
Agava Maria Restaurant & Cantina: agavemarias.com
Azu Restaurant: azuojai.com
Boccali Vineyards & Winery: boccalivineyards.com
Casa Barranca Organic Winery: casabarranca.com
Clos des Amis Wines: closdesamis.com
Osteria Monta Grappa: omgojai.com
Ojai Beverage Company: ojaibevco.com
Topa Topa Brewing Company: topatopa.beer
Vino V Wines: vinovwines.com
Westridge Market Ojai: westridgemarket.com
Friend’s Ranches, Inc.: friendsranches.com
Ojai Pixie Tangerine Growers Association: ojaipixies.com
Weil Tennis Academy and Preparatory School: weiltennis.com
George and Colleen Conrad
Mission Linen Supply: missionlinen.com
David Junod, CPA: junodcpa.com
City of Ojai: ci.ojai.ca.us
Casa Ojai Inn: ojaiinn.com
The Oaks at Ojai: oaksspa.com
Dunn-Edwards Paints: dunnedwards.com
A to Z Musical Services: (805) 566-6645
Forbess Consulting Group: fcgenviro.com
Ojai Valley Directory: ojaivalleydirectory.com
Suzanne’s Cuisine: suzannescuisine.com
Ojai Donut Shoppe: (805) 646-1429
Ventura County West:  venturacountywest.com
Ventura Visitors Center: visitventuraca.com
Ojai Chamber of Commerce: ojaichamber.org
Oxnard Convention and Visitors Bureau: visitoxnard.com
Camarillo Visitors Center: visitcamarillo.com 
Ventura County Economic Development Association: vceda.org

Venue Sponsors
City of Ojai – Libbey Park
401 S. Ventura Street
P.O. Box 1570
Ojai, CA 93024
(805) 646-5581

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa
905 Country Club Road
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 646-5511; (800) 422-OJAI

Ojai Valley Athletic Club
409 S. Fox Street
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 646-7213

The Thacher School
5025 Thacher Road
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 646-4377

Villanova Preparatory School
12096 Ventura Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 646-1464

Nordhoff High School
1401 Maricopa Highway
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 640-4343

Matilija Junior High School
703 El Paseo Road
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 640-4355

The Ojai Valley School
723 El Paseo Road
Ojai, CA 93023
(805) 646-2586

City of Ventura – Camino Real Park
City of Ventura Parks Division
336 Sanjon Road
Ventura, CA 93002
(805) 658-4726

Ventura College
4667 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 654-6400

Pierpont Racquet Club
500 Sanjon Road
Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 648-5161

Pacifica High School
600 E. Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 278-5000

Buena High School
5670 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA
(805) 289-1826

Channel Islands Racquet Club
801 Hobson Way
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 483-2600

Ventura High School
2 N Catalina St
Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 641-5116

Hueneme High School
500 W Bard Rd.
Oxnard, CA 93033
(805) 385-2667

Be Sociable, Share!